Concert No. 3: Nostalgic Notes

Without Spoken Presentation

Igal Levin Clarinet

Shuli Waterman Viola

Mozart  String Quartet in D Minor, K. 421

Barber   String Quartet in B Minor, Op. 11

Brahms Clarinet Quintet in B Minor, Op. 115

A stroll down nostalgia lane with Mozart's deeply moving D minor Quartet, Brahms's great autumnal quintet and Barber's immortal Adagio.

Haifa, Tikotin Museum                                                      Thursday 6.2.20 at 8pm

Zichron Ya'akov, First Aliah Museum                              Sunday 9.2.20 at 8pm

Jerusalem Music Centre (Hebrew and English)            Tuesday 11.2.20 at 8pm

Tel Aviv, Israel Conservatory                                            Saturday 15.2.20 at 8:30pm

© 2016 by The Carmel Quartet   


Tel: 054-7709336

  • w-facebook
  • White YouTube Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now